Warfare Plague Famine Death

Joel Grind and his Toxic Holocaust is releasing the new album ”An Overdose of Death” on September 2nd, check out the ”Studio Webisodes” below.

1. Wild Dogs
2. Nuke The Cross
3. Endless Armageddon
4. Future Shock
5. War Game
6. In The Name Of Science
7. March From Hell
8. Gravelord
9. War Is Hell
10. The Lord Of The Wasteland
11. Feedback, Blood, and Distortion
12. Death From Above
13. City Of A Million Graves

Webisode 1

Webisode 2

Webisode 3